Raise your hand if you could EVER give up chocolate

I can only trust my imagination that there aren’t a whole lotta hands on the other side of my screen, but unless a hunger strike is involved, how could anyone give up chocolate?! Least of all, Italy’s favorite miller?


Rosita, non mi dire niente
Rosita, don’t say anything
io al cioccolato non rinuncio!
I will not give up chocolate!
Ma cosa ci inventiamo…?
But what are we going to invent…?
Ma certo, il vapore!
But of course, steam!
Ecco, i chicchi di cioccolato
Here, Chicchi di cioccolato
con meno grassi perchè cotti con il vapore.
with less fat because baked with steam.
Cosi, si mangia senza pensieri
That way, you can eat them without worries

I thought I was done with the cheesy chicken commercials until a promo for their Cantastorie collection (ceramic cups, bowls, etc) caught my attention. Buy 3 (products) and get 1 free gift, or buy 4 and get 2. It was an easy call.


Mulino Bianco steam-baked cookies and *free* espresso cups and saucers.

8 thoughts on “Raise your hand if you could EVER give up chocolate

No need to fill in the blanks, but comments are moderated

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.